

Whitchurch-Stouffville Minor Hockey Association Annual General Meeting

Wednesday May 21, 2025 7:00 pm Stouffville Legion

Current Board Members

Executives

Marc Luff – President Michael Palmer - Treasurer

Julia La Marca – VP & Rep Director Candice Miller – VP & House League Director

Roula Vessio – Secretary

Directors

Gary Abdee – AAA & AP Karen Emmerson – Equipment & Kids First Fund

Jessica Ganas – Apparel & Jerseys Nancy Ho – Tournament & Manager Mentor

Anthony LoPresti – Player Evaluations Mike McGuire – CPP & MD

Non-Voting Board Members

James Robinson – Referee-In-Chief George Constantinou – Select

Matt Serrano - Sponsorship

Order of Business

Meeting Commencement

Call to Order

Confirmation of Notice

Sean Musson – Training & Development

Confirmation of Quorum

Adoption of Minutes from April 17, 2024, Annual General Meeting

Awards Presentations

Dan McNeil Award
Steve Wright Award
President's Award

Bonnie & Glen McDougall Bursary

Reports

Rep Report House League Report
Treasurer's Report President's Report

Dissolve and Election of Board

Dissolving of current Board, terms of Director that have expired Presentation of Director Nominees, those choosing to run for the Board Members vote for new Board members

Presentation of new Executive Committee

Completion of Meeting

Other Business Adjournment