Education Bursary recipients, News (Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 18, 2019 | Charlene | 1034 views
Education Bursary recipients
Congratulations to Evan Farrell, Jacob Rintjema and Spencer Krabi on receiving the Bonnie and Glenn McDougall Memorial Bursary for post secondary education. Peter Harmsen from the Kid's First Fund, and members of the McDougall family make the presentation.