Dan McNeil award winners, News (Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 18, 2019 | Charlene | 1101 views
Dan McNeil award winners
Congratulations to Jake Butler and Spencer Krabi, the 2019 recipients of the Dan McNeil award.  Sheila and Cindy McNeil made the presentation, along with WSMHA President, Brian MacKenzie.