2023 - 2024 Coaches Announced, News (Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 17, 2023 | webmaster | 1603 views
2023 - 2024 Coaches Announced
The WSMHA has completed the 2023/2024 coach selection process and are very pleased to announce the Rep Head Coaches for the upcoming season. We consider ourselves very fortunate as an Association to have a broad base of talented and dedicated volunteer support, particularly through our coaches and team management. Our teams' successes are dependent on the strong foundation of our coaches, trainers and team managers, and we thank all of our volunteers for their contributions throughout the 2022-2023 season. The Head coaching position requires particularly strong commitment, leadership and capability, and we appreciate all of the applicant coaches for their offers to serve our Association and the players.

The Rep Head Coaches for the 2023/2024 season are:

U10AA (2014) - Rob Miwa 
U10A (2014) - TBA 
U11AA (2013) - Greg Holohan 
U11A (2013) - Marcel Gervais
U12AA (2012) - Nolan MacInnis
U12A (2012) - Craig Wright
U13AA (2011) - Sean Musson 
U13A (2011) - Anthony LoPresti 
U14AA (2010) - Paul Lynch
U14A (2010)- KC Arcinas
U15AA (2009) - Paul Johnson 
U15A (2009) - Frank Guglietti 
U16AA (2008) - Ben Singh 
U16A/BB (2008) - Marc Luff
U18AA (2006/2007) - Josh Lewis 
U18A (2006/2007) - TBA

Once again, we sincerely thank all of our applicants, and we thank in advance our 2022/2023 Rep Head Coaches for their dedication to the teams on which they serve.  The WSMHA is looking forward to working closely with our coaches to build our team strengths and continue to develop our team talents in the coming season.

Please join us in congratulating our 2023/2024 coaches.