Colouring Contest Winners, News (Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Colouring Contest Winners
Submitted By Nathan Tratnik on Saturday, February 12, 2011
We have now posted all of the pictures we received for the colouring contest.

Check our participants' artistic works in the photo gallery.


Thanks to all shared their artwork with us! 

Our participants included:

Tyler Johnston (2004) - Sharks
Trevor Carabin (2003) - Flyers
Alec Tratnik (2003) - Sharks
Marlena Gotzmanis (2003)
Luke de Luca (2002)
Jason Devitt (2002) - Flames
Jason Smith (2002) - Sharks
Patrick Cummins (2002) - Sharks
Cade Johnston (2002) - Sharks
Brandoe Musto (2002) - Novice A Clippers
Thomas Gotzmanis (2001) - Min Atom AE Clippers
Jeremy Thummel (2006)

Some of you kids put in extra pictures which was great!  Thanks so much for sharing

We will have a prize for you to pick up from the hockey office (prizes will be available afternoon of HOCKEY DAY IN CANADA (Feb 12).
This article has been viewed 13943 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 30
    With a new season starting in just over a month, we are in need to volunteers to fill positions in our House League program. The WSMHA runs on volunteers and the lack of volunteers in key positions makes it very difficult to ensure a quality ...
  • 27
    Registration for the upcoming season will be available shortly. Tryouts for Rep hockey will begin in September, AAA on the 10th, AA on the 17th and A and below on the 24th. Check back on our website for more details and registration links.
  • 18
    The online store is now available for those who want to get a jump on the upcoming season. 
  • 14
    At this time the WSMHA is accepting applications for the following vacant coaching positions: U10 AE & U13 AE. All interested applicants are asked to please submit their application by July 31, 2021 using the application link below.  2021 Rep ...
  • 08
    Luca Amabile who plays for the WSMHA entered the "Leave Your Mark" design a jersey contest where he was to design a jersey for an OHL team. He chose the Niagara Icedogs and used the team's existing logo and WON! The team will be sporting his design ...
  • 10
    The WSMHA is having it's AGM virtually on Monday April 26th, 7:00 pm. If you are interested in joining the meeting, please email [email protected] for the meeting link. The link will be emailed out a few days prior. 
  • 03
    Hi Hockey Families,   Due to the Government of Ontario’s most recent round of restrictions, the Town of Stouffville has unfortunately had to close their facilities for a minimum of 4 weeks.  The Province’s messaging around reopening is still very ...
  • 18
    At the end of every season during the Annual General Meeting, the WSMHA presents 3 awards to players and volunteers that have made a difference in our community. We are now accepting nominations/applications for these awards. The deadline for ...
Printed from on Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 10:53 AM