Steve Wright Memorial Award, News (Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 30, 2015 | charlene | 1895 views
Steve Wright Memorial Award
Congratulations to Paul Johnson, the 2015 recipient of the Steve Wright Award.  This award goes to a team official who has consistently demonstrated his/her commitment to the interest of the players of the Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association.  VP Rep, Don Barker presented the award to Paul at the annual general meeting with the help of Andrea, Tyler and Dana Wright.