Rep coaches for 2016-17 season, News (Whitchurch Stouffville Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 04, 2016 | charlene | 3294 views
Rep coaches for 2016-17 season
Here are the coaches selected to date for rep teams.
Tryouts will run from April 25 to May 7 and will be posted soon.

Tyke MD Jason Johnson

Novice AA Eon McFarlane

Novice AE TBD

M Atom AA Dean Allen

M Atom AE Sean Bell

Atom Miguel Torres

Atom AE Sean Folkes

M Peewee Darron Bastan

M Peewee AE Blaine Elcome

Peewee AA Tyson Hall

Peewee AE Bill DiSensi

M Bantam AA Frank Blais

M Bantam AE Mark Luff

Bantam AA Paul Johnson

Bantam AE Noel Jewett

M Midget AA Chris Bain

M Midget AE Corrodo Messina

Midget AA TBD

Midget A TBD